OUR

COMPANY

We provide the highest level of engineering, sales and service to our global customer base.

Caltron Components Corporation, formed in 1964, is an independent Manufacturers' Representative Organization. We work with our manufacturers to provide the highest level of engineering, sales and service to our global customer base.

Caltron specializes in Active Semiconductors, Interconnect, Passive Components, and Power Supplies. Headquartered in Santa Clara, California, Caltron operates in two major marketing areas: Northern California / Northern Nevada and Singapore / Malaysia.

Caltron is a company staffed with technically trained and experienced sales personnel.

OUR TEAM

Bob Roumimper

- President

 

rroumimper@caltroncomponents.com

Patrick Kelleher​​

- Account Manager

 

pkelleher@caltroncomponents.com

Peg Connors​​

- CSR Support

 

pconnors@caltroncomponents.com

Brian Maguire

- Director of Engineering 

 

bmaguire@caltroncomponents.com

Kenny Kumar

- Account Manager

 

kkumar@caltroncomponents.com

Kevin Kilpatrick

- Sales Engineer

 

kkilpatrick@caltroncomponents.com

Bob Logan

- Account Manager

 

blogan@caltroncomponents.com

Kristy Reyes​​

- Inside Sales

 

kreyes@caltroncomponents.com

CONTACT US

​​Caltron Components

3350 Scott Blvd‎, Bldg 31

Santa Clara, CA 95054

Tel: (408) 748-2140

sales@caltroncomponents.com 

​​​​© 2019 Caltron Components